Board Directory

Reset Board Position Name Email City State Board Term Ends
1 President Mr. Rick Kerby artisticdirector@manateeperformingartscenter.com Sarastoa FL 2020
2 Executive Vice President Sara Phoenix saraphoenix@yahoo.com Tulsa OK 2020
3 VP for Festivals James Walker jimlwalker@abe.midco.net Bath SD 2020
4 Secretary Mr. Frank Peot frpoet@aol.com Sun Prairie WI 2020
5 Treasurer Mr. Michael Fox michaelf@hct.org Sandy UT 2021
10 Member at Large Emily Anderson emilyanderson3@delta.edu Midland MI 2020
10 Member at Large Tom Booth 1tct@bellsouth.net Tupelo MS 2022
10 Member at Large Sharon Burum sburum@att.net Duncan OK 2021
10 Member at Large Mr. Steven Butler steven@actorswarehouse.org Gainesville FL 2021
10 Member at Large Ron Cameron-Lewis ron@cameronlewis.ca Mississauga ON 2022
10 Member at Large Chad-Alan Carr chad@gettysburgcommunitytheatre.org Gettysburg PA 2020
10 Member at Large Martha Cherbini hedgie01@swbell.net Leander TX 2021
10 Member at Large Michael Cochran m.cochran@mhtplay.com Paducah KY 2020
10 Member at Large Bob Frame framer@cayuga-cc.edu Skaneateles NY 2021
10 Member at Large Richard Gannon rgannon49@gmail.com Naperville IL 2021
10 Member at Large Kristofer Geddie kgeddie@venicetheatre.net Venice FL 2022
10 Member at Large Ms. Lucinda Lawrence ll.musicmom@gmail.com Champaign IL 2021
10 Member at Large Carolyn McCloskey cbmccloskey@comcast.net McMinnville OR 2021
10 Member at Large Kristi Quinn kquinn1655@msn.com Dakota City NE 2020
10 Member at Large Ms. Carole Ries cries1159@att.net St. Peters MO 2022
10 Member at Large Judy Rozema washstplayers@gmail.com Kearney NE 2021
10 Member at Large Chris Serface chris@tacomalittletheatre.com Tacoma WA 2022
11 Region I Representative Beverley Lord beverley.lord@comcast.net Foxborough MA 2020
12 Region II Representative Joan Luther luther_j@yahoo.com Naples NY 2021
13 Region III Representative Ms. Christi Thomas clthomas@woh.rr.com Sidney OH 2021
14 Region IV Representative Ms. Lynn Nelson lynn_nelson@hotmail.com Tupelo MS 2020
15 Region V Representative Jamie Ulmer director@beatricecommunityplayers.com Beatrice NE 2020
16 Region VI Representative Sally Barnes irstagemanager@yahoo.com Broken Arrow OK 2020
17 Region VII Representative Donna Fisher ppphistory@bresnan.net Casper WY 2020
18 Region VIII Representative Mr. Dennis Gilmore dennisgilmore@hcpac.org Indio CA 2020
19 Region IX Representative Jon Rake jon@tmp.org Tacoma WA 2020
20 Region X Representative Mr. Dane Winters wintersdane@hotmail.com APO AE 2020
Authorize.Net Merchant - Click to Verify Credit Card Merchant Services