Moving On: 2019

Advancing to the National Festival
Theatres selected to represent their States/Regions in AACTFest 2019

State winners moving on to their regional festival are shown below. Regional winners moving on to the national festival are in colored type. (Some states qualify to send two shows to the regional festival) Winners of the regional festivals will move on to the AACTFest 2019 National Festival in Gettysburg, Pennsylvania, June 18 - 22, 2019.

Region State Theatre City Production
4 FL Actor’s Warehouse Gainesville Mud by Maria Irene Fornes
6 OK Shawnee Little Theatre Shawnee Annapurna by Sharr White
6 OK Lincoln County On-Stage Chandler Shades of Autumn by David Patterson
7 CO Sopris Theatre Company Glenwood Springs The Other Place by Sharr White
7 CO Theatre Esprit Asia Aurora Dust Storm by Rick Foster


Authorize.Net Merchant - Click to Verify Credit Card Merchant Services