AACT State Contacts Directory

The State Contact is your link to AACT and to happenings in your state.
State Name Email City State State Association Regionsort descending
Connecticut Houk, Sharon sharon.w.houk@icloud.com Goshen CT 1
Massachusetts Harrington, Susan slh1029@verizon.net Roslindale MA Eastern Massachusetts Assn of Community Theatres 1
New Hampshire Pelonzi, Joe nhgoalie@gmail.com Hudson NH New Hampshire Community Theatre Association 1
New York Parker, John jparker3531@twcny.rr.com Rome NY Theatre Association of New York State 2
Maryland Bloom, Scott scott@srbnet.com Silver Spring MD Maryland Community Theatre Festival Association 2
Pennsylvania Amato-Greenspan, Marsha wineact@verizon.net Wilmington DE Pennsylvania Association of Community Theatres 2
Delaware DiSabatino, L. Jeffrey jdisab@comcast.net Middletown DE Delaware Theatre Association 2
Wisconsin Ruhl, Lynn lynnrtheatre@gmail.com Milwaukee WI Wisconsin Association of Community Theatre 3
Iowa Smithson, Donna lenoxdonna@lenoxia.com Lenox IA Iowa Community Theatre Association 3
Indiana Ward, Linda linda.ward@miamioh.edu Connersville IN Indiana Community Theatre Association 3
Ohio Kornick, Dawna dawnak@region3aact.org Canal Fulton OH Ohio Community Theatre Association 3
Michigan Peska, Nancy peska@cmsinter.net Alma MI Community Theatre Assn of Michigan 3
Illinois Newlan, Aimee-Lynn aimeelynn@illinoistheatre.org Glendale Heights IL Illinois Theatre Association 3
Georgia Norman, Mary exdir4gtc@gmail.com Moultrie GA Georgia Theatre Conference 4
Virginia Armentrout, Matthew mattarmentrout@vtasite.org Fredericksburg VA Virginia Theatre Association 4
Alabama Miller, Adam amiller@sheltonstate.edu Tuscaloosa AL Alabama Conference of Theatre 4
North Carolina Heath, Ginger gingerh@carolina.rr.com Monroe NC North Carolina Theatre Conference 4
Kentucky Baughn, Carole braddownall@gmail.com Madisonville KY Kentucky Theatre Association 4
Mississippi Howell, Stacy stacy.howell@gmail.com Brandon MS Mississippi Theatre Association 4
Florida Geddie, Kristofer kgeddie@venicetheatre.net Venice FL Florida Theatre Conference, Inc. 4
South Carolina Ragland, Will will@milltownplayers.org Pelzer SC South Carolina Theatre Association 4
Tennessee Mcdonald, Chad cbm@cookeville-tn.gov Cookeville TN Tennessee Theatre Association 4
West Virginia Trickett, Vickie vickie.trickett@mtpocketstheatre.com Morgantown WV West Virginia Theatre Association 4
South Dakota Wyant, Cheryl antcherylw@msn.com Sioux Falls SD South Dakota Theatre Association 5
Minnesota Pint, Larry lpint@bevcomm.net New Prague MN Minnesota Association of Community Theatres 5
Nebraska Eacker , Tom tomeacker@cornhusker.net Broken Bow NE Nebraska Assn of Community Theatres 5
North Dakota Millspaugh, Penny info@ggfct.com Grand Forks ND 5
Missouri Miller, Vickie mutger1218@gmail.com Blue Springs MO 5
Oklahoma Barnes, Sally irstagemanager@yahoo.com Broken Arrow OK Oklahoma Community Theatre Association 6
Louisiana Landry, Steven stevenlandry@acadianarep.org Lafayette LA 6
New Mexico Maldonado, Kathleen kathienara@gmail.com Alto NM Theatre New Mexico 6
Arkansas Bell, Lisa mslisabell@hotmail.com West Memphis AR Arkansas Community Theater Association 6
Texas Austin, Susan seaustin56@gmail.com Weatherford TX Texas Nonprofit Theatres, Inc. 6
Oklahoma Burns, Charles cgburns17@gmail.com Woodward OK Oklahoma Community Theatre Association 6
Wyoming Fisher, Donna ppphistory@bresnan.net Casper WY 7
Colorado Moore, Brad zgbrad@gmail.com Glenwood Springs CO Colorado Community Theatre Coalition 7
Utah Robertson, Adam adam@scera.org Orem UT 7
Montana Adams, Marianne marianne@grandstreettheatre.com Helena MT 7
California Gilmore, Dennis dennisgilmore@hcpac.org Indio CA 8
Hawaii Wilborn, Kip kip.wilborn@manoavalleytheatre.com Honolulu HI Hawaii State Theatre Council 8
Nevada Sohre, Jim jimsohre@yahoo.com Las Vegas NV 8
Arizona Miller, Linda lmr@cableone.net Prescott AZ 8
Alaska Nelson, Elizabeth info@firstcityplayers.org Ketchikan AK 9
Oregon McCloskey, Carolyn cbmccloskey@comcast.net McMinnville OR Oregon Community Theatre Association 9
Washington Miller, Ted millerted@aol.com Richland WA Washington State Community Theatre Association 9
Idaho Hertzog, Deborah debaleegv@aol.com Eagle ID Idaho Association of Community Theatre 9
Authorize.Net Merchant - Click to Verify Credit Card Merchant Services