AACT Board of Directors | AACT

AACT Board of Directors

Oversight & strategic planning
Making sure that AACT fulfills its mission
A nonprofit national organization, AACT is governed by an elected board, composed of 30 voting members:  8 elected Officers of AACT, 12 elected Members at Large, and 10 Regional Representatives. Each member of the Board is also an individual member of AACT.
View contact information (you must be signed in)

Photo of Chris Serface
Chris Serface
Tacoma, WA

Photo of Sara Phoenix
Executive Vice President
Sara Phoenix
Tulsa, OK

Photo of Jim Walker
Vice President for Festivals
James Walker
Bath, SD

Photo of Frank Peot
Frank Peot
Sun Prairie, WI

Photo of Michael Fox
Michael D. Fox
Sandy, UT
Photo of Emily Anderson
Member at Large
Emily Anderson
Midland, MI
Photo of Tom Booth
Member at Large
Tom Booth
Tupelo, MS
Sharon Burum
Member at Large
Sharon Burum
Duncan, OK
Photo of Steven H. Butler
Member at Large
Steven Butler
Gainesville, FL

Photo of Ron Cameron-Lewis
Member at Large
Ron Cameron-Lewis

Photo of Chad-Alan Carr
Member at Large
Chad-Alan Carr
Gettysburg, PA
Photo of Martha Cherbini
Member at Large
Martha Cherbini
Leander, TX
Photo of Michael Cochran
Member at Large
Michael Cochran
Paducah, KY
Photo of Alan Ebert
Member at Large
Allen Ebert
Monona, WI
Bob Frame
Member at Large
Robert Frame
Skaneateles, NY

Photo of Kristofer Geddie
Member at Large
Kristofer Geddie
Venice, FL

Photo of Kelli McLoud
Member at Large
Kelli McLoud-Schingen
Tulsa, OK

Kristi Quinn
Member at Large
Kristi Quinn
Dakota City, NE

Photo of Lou Ursone
Member at Large
Lou Ursone
Stamford, CT

Photo of Jennifer Hamilton
Member at Large
Jennifer Van Bruggen-Hamilton
Toledo, OR

Photo of Beverly Lord
Region I Representative*
Beverley Lord
Foxborough, MA

Photo of Frances Ruoff
Region II Representative*
Frances Ruoff
Breezy Point, NY
Photo of Dee Baldock
Region III Representative*
Dee Baldock
Oregon, WI

Photo of Lynn Nelson
Region IV-A Representative*
Lynn Nelson
Tupelo, MS

Photo of Kristy Meanor
Region IV-B Representative*
Kristy Meanor
Wetumpka, AL

Jamie Ulmer
Region V Representative*
Jamie Ulmer
Beatrice, NE

Photo of Sally Barnes
Region VI Representative*
Sally Barnes
Broken Arrow, OK

Photo of Donna Fisher
Region VII Representative*
Donna Fisher
Casper, WY
shaded box to indicate where a photo will go
Region VIII Representative*

Photo of Jon Rake
Region IX Representative*
Jon Rake
Tacoma, WA

Photo of Dane Winters
Region X Representative*
Dane Winters
*AACT Regions

Region I:  Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont
Region II:  Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania
Region III:  Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Ohio, Wisconsin
Region IV a:  Mississippi, Tennessee, Kentucky, West Virginia, Virginia
Region IV b:  North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia, Alabama, Florida, Puerto Rico, Virgin Islands

Region V:  Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota
Region VI:  Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas
Region VII:  Colorado, Montana, Utah, Wyoming
Region VIII:  Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Guam
Region IX:  Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, Washington
Region X:  US Military Overseas


Authorize.Net Merchant - Click to Verify Credit Card Merchant Services