Service Awards | AACT

Service Awards

Honoring Years of Service to AACT
2023 Honorees

image of AACT Service Award pinAACT is truly grateful for the contributions and commit­ment of our Board, Volunteers, Committee Members, and Staff. We are grateful for the energy, enthusiasm, and dedication they bring to their roles and work in support of community theatre in America. In celebration of our volunteers, service pins are presented to recognize five-year mile­stones of volunteer and staff service. For 2020, the AACT Board of Direc­tors recognizes those below who have served AACT as Board members, on committees and other groups, and as State Contacts.

5 years

Phillip Horne, Pinebluff, NC
Seth Sponhouse, Williamsport, PA
Steven Butler, Gainesville, FL
Kristy Meanor, Wetumpka, AL
Deborah Hertzog, Eagle, ID
Steven Landry, Lafayette, LA
Larry Pint, New Prague, MN
John Parker, Rome, NY

10 years

Jennifer Van Bruggen-Hamilton, Toledo, OR
Mary Jo DeNolf,Grand Rapids, MI
Bob Frame, Skaneateles, NY
Sharon Houk, Goshen, CT
Chad-Alan Carr, Gettysburg, PA
David Cockerell, Arlington, TX
Joe Pelonzi, Hampton, NH
Tom Eacker, Broken Bow, NE
Emily Anderson, Midland, MI

15 years

Susan Austin, Weatherford, TX
Michael Cochran, Paducah, KY
Eugene Irby, Artesia, NM
Chris Serface, Tacoma, WA
Lynn Ruhl, Milwaukee, WI
Wanda Schenk, Nacogoches, TX
Gary R. Walker, Grand Rapids, MI
John Eppert, Independence, MO

20 years

Kristi Quinn, Dakota City, NE

25 years

Penelope Notter, Grand Rapids, MI
Kay Armstrong, Dallas, TX
Mary Doveton, Lawrence, KS

35 years

Ron Ziegler, North Port, FL
Jill Patchin, Grand Rapids, MI



  • Facebook
  • AACT on Instagram
  • AACT on LinkedIn
Authorize.Net Merchant - Click to Verify Credit Card Merchant Services