AACT Staff

We're Here to Assist You
Call on us for help or advice

Photo of Quiana Clark-Roland David Cockerell Karen Matheny Winston

Quiana Clark-Roland
Executive Director
quiana@aact.org

Ask Quiana about all things AACT - especially AACT leadership, committees, programs, awards, finances, and planning.

David Cockerell
Marketing/Communications Director
david@aact.org

David handles communications with members, including e-news and promos; edits Spotlight; promotes AACT programs; and works to increase AACT visibility.

Karen Matheny
Membership Coordinator
karen@aact.org

Karen fields any questions you may have and handles membership processing, event registrations, and managing the AACT office.

 

Winston Daniels
Operations and Events Assistant
winston@aact.org

Winston processes memberships and event registrations, handles festival support, and assists with the website.


Darlene DeLorenzo Ron Ziegler Kathy Pingel Ron Ziegler
Darlene DeLorenzo
Vendor Services Coordinator
darlene@aact.org
 Jill Patchin
Corporate Partners Manager
jill@aact.org
Kathy Pingel
NewPlayFest Dramaturge
Education Coordinator

kathy@aact.org
ron@aact.org
Ron Ziegler
Festivals Coordinator
Education Coordinator
ron@aact.org

Darlene helps vendors meet theatres' needs through Spotlight advertising, rental of the mailing list, and exhibiting at the national festival.

Jill manages AACT's Corporate
Partners program, matching
vendors with opportunities to
increase their visibility while 
supporting AACT programs and events. 

Kathy serves at the Dramaturge for the 2020 NewPlay Festival and coordinates AACT'S educational programming.

Ron guides AACT's festival program and coordinates the Festival Commissioners for state and regional festivals. Ron also coordinates AACT's educational programming.


Stephen Peithman photo of Susan Austin    

Stephen Peithman
Webmaster/Spotlight Editor
webmaster@aact.org

Stephen's focus is website content, navigation, and operation. He created AACT's first website in 1996, and has guided it ever since. Stephen’s experience as founding editor of Stage Directions magazine is put to use in assisting with editing Spotlight.

Susan Austin
NewPlayFest Coordinator
newplayfest@aact.org

Susan coordinates and provides support to AACT NewPlayFest playwrights and reviewers, including handling script submissions and overseeing the entire review process. 

 

 

 

Authorize.Net Merchant - Click to Verify Credit Card Merchant Services