AACT Staff

We're Here to Assist You
Call on us for help or advice
Photo of Quiana Clark-Roland David Cockerell Karen Matheny Winston

Quiana Clark-Roland
Executive Director
quiana@aact.org

Ask Quiana about all things AACT - especially AACT leadership, committees, programs, awards, finances, and planning.

David Cockerell
Marketing/Communications Director
david@aact.org

David handles communications with members, including e-news and promos; edits Spotlight; promotes AACT programs; and works to increase AACT visibility.

Karen Matheny
Office Support Manager
karen@aact.org

Karen fields any questions you may have and handles membership processing, event registrations, and managing the AACT office.

 

Winston Daniels
Operations and Events Assistant
winston@aact.org

Winston processes memberships and event registrations, handles festival support, and assists with the website.


Darlene DeLorenzo Ron Ziegler Ron Ziegler Stephen Peithman

Darlene DeLorenzo
Vendor Services Coordinator
darlene@aact.org

Darlene helps vendors meet theatres' needs through Spotlight advertising, rental of the mailing list, and exhibiting at the national festival.

 Jill Patchin
Corporate Partners Manager
jill@aact.org

Jill manages AACT's Corporate
Partners program, matching
vendors with opportunities to
increase their visibility while 
supporting AACT programs and events. 

Ron Ziegler
Festivals Coordinator
ron@aact.org

Ron guides AACT's festival program and coordinates the Festival Commissioners for state and regional festivals. 

Stephen Peithman
Webmaster
webmaster@aact.org

Ask Stephen about website content, navigation, and operation. He created AACT's first website in 1996 and has guided it ever since. He also served as founding editor of Stage Directions magazine.


       

 

 

 

 

 

Authorize.Net Merchant - Click to Verify Credit Card Merchant Services