Roundtables | AACT

Roundtables

AACT-Member Roundtables
Sharing ideas, concerns, and solutions online

>> Webinars Home Page

Roundtable icon

AACT Roundtables provide members with a forum for sharing experiences, ideas, concerns, and solutions.

  • Get Answers. AACT Roundtable discussions focus on the top 4 -5 topics posed by attendees.
  • Broad-Based Expertise. Each roundtable provides in-depth knowledge-sharing from many perspectives.
  • Exclusive Content.  AACT Roundtable discussions are offered only to AACT members.
  • Convenient. Roundtables are streamed live, and recorded for viewing afterwards. Videos from recent Roundtables are available here (you must be signed in to view)

Time: 2:00 p.m. Eastern, 1:00 p.m. Central, 12:00 noon Mountain, 11:00 a.m. Pacific


Upcoming Roundtables

July 19, 2022

Square yellow box to mark each topicOn the Road to AACTFest

Performing at AACTFest? Don’t let the logistics put a damper on the exciting experience. Learn tips on everything you need to know about taking a show on the road.

>> Registration details (Members only. Must be signed in to view)
>> Not a member? Click here for membership information


August 16, 2022
Square yellow box to mark each topicAudience Enrichment

Further engage theatergoers through pre-show lectures, post-show discussions, audience study guides, and more.

>> Registration details (Members only. Must be signed in to view)
>> Not a member? Click here for membership information


September 20, 2022
Square yellow box to mark each topicAccessibility Toolkit

Come away with practical ideas for serving all your audiences and volunteers, including those with special needs, mobility issues, language barriers, impaired vision or hearing, economic barriers, and more.

>> Registration details (Members only. Must be signed in to view)
>> Not a member? Click here for membership information


October 18, 2022
Square yellow box to mark each topicSeason Selection

Choosing the right productions for your theatre is a never-ending process. Learn strategies to plan the perfect, well-rounded season to engage your audience.

>> Registration details (Members only. Must be signed in to view)
>> Not a member? Click here for membership information


November 15
Square yellow box to mark each topicBoard Development

Enhance your board’s effectiveness by clarifying and developing roles & responsibilities, policies, recruitment strategies, and more. Top tools for governing, advisory, fundraising, and working boards.

>> Registration details (Members only. Must be signed in to view)
>> Not a member? Click here for membership information


Authorize.Net Merchant - Click to Verify Credit Card Merchant Services