Region Representatives Directory

The Region Representative is your link to AACT and to happenings in your region. If you are signed in and have member access, click on the name to view the Rep's profile. Click here to view a map of the 10 regions.

Region Name Email City State
I - Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont Beverley Lord beverley.lord@comcast.net Foxborough MA
II - Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania Joan Luther luther_j@yahoo.com Naples NY
III - Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Ohio, Wisconsin Ms. Christi Thomas clthomas@woh.rr.com Sidney OH
IVB - North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia, Alabama, Florida Kristy Meanor kmeanor@wetumpkadepot.com Wetumpka AL
IVA - Mississippi, Tennessee, Kentucky, West Virginia, Virginia, Puerto Rico, Virgin Islands Ms. Lynn Nelson lynn_nelson@hotmail.com Tupelo MS
V - Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota Jamie Ulmer director@beatricecommunityplayers.com Beatrice NE
VI - Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas Sally Barnes irstagemanager@yahoo.com Broken Arrow OK
VII - Colorado, Montana, Utah, Wyoming Donna Fisher ppphistory@bresnan.net Casper WY
VIII - Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Guam Mr. Dennis Gilmore dennisgilmore@hcpac.org Indio CA
IX - Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, Washington Jon Rake jon@tmp.org Tacoma WA
X - Armed Services Overseas Mr. Dane Winters wintersdane@hotmail.com APO AE
Authorize.Net Merchant - Click to Verify Credit Card Merchant Services