AACT State Contacts Directory | AACT

AACT State Contacts Directory

The information below is provided to AACT by each state, as a way of connecting you to the events and issues in your area. Changes or corrections should be communicated to AACT at the email address at the bottom of this page.

State Name Email City State
Alabama Kelley, Terry tkelley@auburnact.org Opelika AL
Alaska Nelson, Elizabeth elizabeth@firstcityplayers.org Ketchikan AK
Arizona Pike, Justin justin@studiotheatrelr.com Little Rock AR
Colorado Moore, Bradford bmoore@coloradomtn.edu Glenwood Springs CO
Connecticut Houk, Sharon swhouk@warnertheatre.org Goshen CT
Delaware DiSabatino, L. Jeffrey jdisab@comcast.net Middletown DE
Florida Geddie, Kristofer kgeddie@venicetheatre.net Venice FL
Georgia Norman, Mary exdir4gtc@gmail.com Moultrie GA
Hawaii Wilborn, Kip kip.wilborn@manoavalleytheatre.com Honolulu HI
Idaho Hertzog, Deborah debaleegv@aol.com Eagle ID
Illinois Newlan, Aimee-Lynn aimeelynn@illinoistheatre.org Glendale Heights IL
Indiana Ward, Linda linda.ward@miamioh.edu Connersville IN
Iowa Smithson, Donna lenoxdonna@lenoxia.com Lenox IA
Kansas Shepherd, Alexandria airdnaxeladrehpehs@gmail.com Topeka KS
Kentucky Baughn, Carole braddownall@gmail.com Madisonville KY
Louisiana Landry, Steven stevenlandry@acadianarep.org Lafayette LA
Maryland Bloom, Scott scott@srbnet.com Silver Spring MD
Massachusetts Harrington, Susan slh1029@verizon.net Roslindale MA
Michigan DeNolf, MJ mjdenolf@gmail.com Grand Rapids MI
Michigan Peska, Nancy peska@cmsinter.net Alma MI
Minnesota Pint, Larry lpint@bevcomm.net New Prague MN
Mississippi Howell, Stacy stacy.howell@gmail.com Brandon MS
Missouri Miller, Vickie mutger1218@gmail.com Blue Springs MO
Montana Adams, Marianne marianne@grandstreettheatre.com Helena MT
Nebraska Eacker , Tom tomeacker@cornhusker.net Broken Bow NE
Nevada Sohre, Jim jimsohre@yahoo.com Las Vegas NV
New Hampshire Pelonzi, Joe nhgoalie@gmail.com Hudson NH
New Mexico Miles, Nathan artisticdirector@newantiquities.org Hobbs NM
New York Parker, John jparker3531@twcny.rr.com Rome NY
North Carolina Heath, Ginger gingerh@carolina.rr.com Monroe NC
North Dakota Millspaugh, Penny info@ggfct.com Grand Forks ND
Ohio Kornick, Dawna drkornick@att.net Canal Fulton OH
Oklahoma Burum, Sharon seburum@gmail.com Duncan OK
Oregon McCloskey, Carolyn carolynmccloskey58@gmail.com McMinnville OR
Rhode Island Accioli, Andy andy@andyaccioli.com Warwick RI
South Carolina Ragland, Will will@milltownplayers.org Pelzer SC
South Carolina Sleeman, Anita anitasleeman@charter.net Simpsonville SC
South Dakota Wyant, Cheryl antcherylw@msn.com Sioux Falls SD
Tennessee Mcdonald, Chad cbm@cookeville-tn.gov Cookeville TN
Texas Austin, Susan seaustin56@gmail.com Weatherford TX
Utah Robertson, Adam adam@scera.org Orem UT
Vermont Strauss, Roger strauss2@madriver.com Moretown VT
Virginia Armentrout, Matthew mattarmentrout@vtasite.org Fredericksburg VA
Washington Miller, Ted ted.miller@wscta.org Richland WA
West Virginia Trickett, Vickie vickie.trickett@mtpocketstheatre.com Morgantown WV
Wisconsin Ruhl, Lynn lynnrtheatre@gmail.com Milwaukee WI
Wyoming Fisher, Donna ppphistory@bresnan.net Casper WY
Authorize.Net Merchant - Click to Verify Credit Card Merchant Services