AACT Board of Directors | AACT

AACT Board of Directors

>> View contact information (you must be signed in)

Board Position Name City State Board Term Ends
President Chris Serface Tacoma WA 2021
Executive Vice President Sara Phoenix Tulsa OK 2022
VP for Festivals James Walker Bath SD 2021
Secretary Mr. Frank Peot Sun Prairie WI 2021
Treasurer Mr. Michael D. Fox Sandy UT 2021
Member at Large Emily Anderson Midland MI 2023
Member at Large Tom Booth Tupelo MS 2022
Member at Large Sharon Burum Duncan OK 2021
Member at Large Mr. Steven Butler Gainesville FL 2022
Member at Large Ron Cameron-Lewis Mississauga ON 2022
Member at Large Chad-Alan Carr Gettysburg PA 2023
Member at Large Martha Cherbini Leander TX 2021
Member at Large Michael Cochran Paducah KY 2021
Member at Large Allen Ebert Madison WI 2023
Member at Large Robert Frame Skaneateles NY 2021
Member at Large Kristofer Geddie Venice FL 2022
Member at Large Jennifer Hamilton Toledo OR 2023
Member at Large Kelli McLoud-Schingen Tulsa OK 2024
Member at Large Kristi Quinn Dakota City NE 2023
Member at Large Louis Ursone Stamford CT 2024
Region I Representative Beverley Lord Foxborough MA 2023
Region II Representative Joan Luther Naples NY 2021
Region III Representative Ms. Christi Thomas Sidney OH 2021
Region IV-A Representative Ms. Lynn Nelson Tupelo MS 2022
Region IV-B Representative Kristy Meanor Wetumpka AL 2022
Region V Representative Jamie Ulmer Beatrice NE 2025
Region VI Representative Sally Barnes Broken Arrow OK 2021
Region VII Representative Donna Fisher Casper WY 2021
Region IX Representative Jon Rake Tacoma WA 2021
Region X Representative Mr. Dane Winters APO AE 2021
Authorize.Net Merchant - Click to Verify Credit Card Merchant Services