Roundtable Listings

AACT-Member Roundtables
Sharing ideas, concerns & solutions online

>> Webinars Home

AACT Roundtables provide members with a forum for sharing experiences, ideas, concerns, and solutions.

  • Get Answers. AACT Roundtable discussions gives you the opportunity to get the answers to the questions you want to ask.
  • Multiple Experts. AACT Roundtable discussions feature a group of panelists, which means a multitude of opinions will be shared. This provides you with different experiences, views, and insights into the topic that is being discussed.
  • Shared Knowledge. AACT Roundtable sessions provide in-depth knowledge-sharing from many perspectives.
  • Exclusive Content.  AACT Roundtable discussions are offered only to AACT members.
  • Broad-Based Expertise: Panel members typically represent community theatres from all over the U.S.

Become a Panelist!  AACT Roundtables provide members with a forum for sharing experiences, ideas, concerns, and solutions. What makes these roundtables so dynamic is that you have the chance to hear from a variety of voices and viewpoints without boundaries.

If you would like to serve on one of the panels, AACT invites you to apply. Experience may be in a Paid-Theatre or All-Volunteer Theatre. Acceptance is on a rolling basis. aact.org/aact-panelist-application

Image of a roundtable discussion


Upcoming Roundtables  

January 19, 2021
AACT Roundtable: CARES Act & PPP 2

Date: Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Time: 2-3 pm (Eastern), 1-2 pm (Central), noon-1 pm (Mountain), 11 am-noon (Pacific)

Moderator: Chris Serface.  Panelists: Tim Jebsen, David Kilpatrick, Lou Orsone, Katrina Ploof, Michael Spicer.

>> Registration details (Members only. Must be signed in to view)
>> Not a member? Click here for membership information.

January 26, 2021
AACT Roundtable: BIPOC Leadership in Community Theatre

Date: Tuesday, January 26 2021
Time: 2-3 pm (Eastern), 1-2 pm (Central), noon-1 pm (Mountain), 11 am-noon (Pacific)

Moderator: TBA.  Panelists: Kelli McLoud-Schingen, and more to be announced.

>> Registration details (Members only. Must be signed in to view)
>> Not a member? Click here for membership information.

 

 

Authorize.Net Merchant - Click to Verify Credit Card Merchant Services