AACT State Contacts Directory

The State Contact is your link to AACT and to happenings in your state.
State Namesort descending Email City State State Association Region
Montana Adams, Marianne marianne@grandstreettheatre.com Helena MT 7
Pennsylvania Amato-Greenspan, Marsha wineact@verizon.net Wilmington DE Pennsylvania Association of Community Theatres 2
Virginia Armentrout, Matthew mattarmentrout@vtasite.org Fredericksburg VA Virginia Theatre Association 4
Texas Austin, Susan seaustin56@gmail.com Weatherford TX Texas Nonprofit Theatres, Inc. 6
Oklahoma Barnes, Sally irstagemanager@yahoo.com Broken Arrow OK Oklahoma Community Theatre Association 6
Kentucky Baughn, Carole braddownall@gmail.com Madisonville KY Kentucky Theatre Association 4
Arkansas Bell, Lisa mslisabell@hotmail.com West Memphis AR Arkansas Community Theater Association 6
Maryland Bloom, Scott scott@srbnet.com Silver Spring MD Maryland Community Theatre Festival Association 2
Oklahoma Burns, Charles cgburns17@gmail.com Woodward OK Oklahoma Community Theatre Association 6
Delaware DiSabatino, L. Jeffrey jdisab@comcast.net Middletown DE Delaware Theatre Association 2
Nebraska Eacker , Tom tomeacker@cornhusker.net Broken Bow NE Nebraska Assn of Community Theatres 5
Wyoming Fisher, Donna ppphistory@bresnan.net Casper WY 7
Florida Geddie, Kristofer kgeddie@venicetheatre.net Venice FL Florida Theatre Conference, Inc. 4
California Gilmore, Dennis dennisgilmore@hcpac.org Indio CA 8
Massachusetts Harrington, Susan slh1029@verizon.net Roslindale MA Eastern Massachusetts Assn of Community Theatres 1
North Carolina Heath, Ginger gingerh@carolina.rr.com Monroe NC North Carolina Theatre Conference 4
Idaho Hertzog, Deborah debaleegv@aol.com Eagle ID Idaho Association of Community Theatre 9
Connecticut Houk, Sharon sharon.w.houk@icloud.com Goshen CT 1
Mississippi Howell, Stacy stacy.howell@gmail.com Brandon MS Mississippi Theatre Association 4
Ohio Kornick, Dawna dawnak@region3aact.org Canal Fulton OH Ohio Community Theatre Association 3
Louisiana Landry, Steven stevenlandry@acadianarep.org Lafayette LA 6
New Mexico Maldonado, Kathleen kathienara@gmail.com Alto NM Theatre New Mexico 6
Oregon McCloskey, Carolyn cbmccloskey@comcast.net McMinnville OR Oregon Community Theatre Association 9
Tennessee Mcdonald, Chad cbm@cookeville-tn.gov Cookeville TN Tennessee Theatre Association 4
Alabama Miller, Adam amiller@sheltonstate.edu Tuscaloosa AL Alabama Conference of Theatre 4
Arizona Miller, Linda lmr@cableone.net Prescott AZ 8
Washington Miller, Ted millerted@aol.com Richland WA Washington State Community Theatre Association 9
Missouri Miller, Vickie mutger1218@gmail.com Blue Springs MO 5
North Dakota Millspaugh, Penny info@ggfct.com Grand Forks ND 5
Colorado Moore, Brad zgbrad@gmail.com Glenwood Springs CO Colorado Community Theatre Coalition 7
Alaska Nelson, Elizabeth info@firstcityplayers.org Ketchikan AK 9
Illinois Newlan, Aimee-Lynn aimeelynn@illinoistheatre.org Glendale Heights IL Illinois Theatre Association 3
Georgia Norman, Mary exdir4gtc@gmail.com Moultrie GA Georgia Theatre Conference 4
New York Parker, John jparker3531@twcny.rr.com Rome NY Theatre Association of New York State 2
New Hampshire Pelonzi, Joe nhgoalie@gmail.com Hudson NH New Hampshire Community Theatre Association 1
Michigan Peska, Nancy peska@cmsinter.net Alma MI Community Theatre Assn of Michigan 3
Minnesota Pint, Larry lpint@bevcomm.net New Prague MN Minnesota Association of Community Theatres 5
South Carolina Ragland, Will will@milltownplayers.org Pelzer SC South Carolina Theatre Association 4
Utah Robertson, Adam adam@scera.org Orem UT 7
Wisconsin Ruhl, Lynn lynnrtheatre@gmail.com Milwaukee WI Wisconsin Association of Community Theatre 3
Iowa Smithson, Donna lenoxdonna@lenoxia.com Lenox IA Iowa Community Theatre Association 3
Nevada Sohre, Jim jimsohre@yahoo.com Las Vegas NV 8
West Virginia Trickett, Vickie vickie.trickett@mtpocketstheatre.com Morgantown WV West Virginia Theatre Association 4
Indiana Ward, Linda linda.ward@miamioh.edu Connersville IN Indiana Community Theatre Association 3
Hawaii Wilborn, Kip kip.wilborn@manoavalleytheatre.com Honolulu HI Hawaii State Theatre Council 8
South Dakota Wyant, Cheryl antcherylw@msn.com Sioux Falls SD South Dakota Theatre Association 5
Authorize.Net Merchant - Click to Verify Credit Card Merchant Services