AACT State Contacts Directory | AACT

AACT State Contacts Directory

The information below is provided to AACT by each state, as a way of connecting you to the events and issues in your area. Changes or corrections should be communicated to AACT at the email address at the bottom of this page.

State Namesort descending Email City State
Montana Adams, Marianne marianne@grandstreettheatre.com Helena MT
Virginia Armentrout, Matthew mattarmentrout@vtasite.org Fredericksburg VA
Texas Austin, Susan seaustin56@gmail.com Weatherford TX
Kentucky Baughn, Carole carole.baughn@kctcs.edu Madisonville KY
Maryland Bloom, Scott scott@srbnet.com Churchton, MD 20733 MD
Oklahoma Burum, Sharon seburum@gmail.com Duncan OK
Michigan DeNolf, Mary Jo mjdenolf@gmail.com Grand Rapids MI
Delaware DiSabatino, L. Jeffrey jdisab@comcast.net Middletown DE
North Dakota Driscoll, Amy info@ggfct.com Grand Forks ND
Nebraska Eacker , Tom tomeacker@cornhusker.net Broken Bow NE
Wyoming Fisher, Donna caspertheatercompany@gmail.com Casper WY
Missouri Frazier Boyle, Joy mutger1218@gmail.com Blue Springs MO
Florida Geddie, Kristofer kgeddie@venicetheatre.net Venice FL
Massachusetts Harrington, Susan slh1029@verizon.net Roslindale MA
North Carolina Heath, Ginger gingerh@carolina.rr.com Monroe NC
Idaho Hertzog, Deborah debaleegv@aol.com Eagle ID
Mississippi Howell, Stacy stacy.howell@gmail.com Brandon MS
Alabama Kelley, Terry tkelley@auburnact.org Opelika AL
Ohio Kornick, Dawna drkornick@att.net Canal Fulton OH
Louisiana Landry, Steven stevenlandry@acadianarep.org Lafayette LA
Pennsylvania Lockard, Jenelle jenellelockard@gmail.com Altoona PA
Oregon McCloskey, Carolyn carolynmccloskey58@gmail.com McMinnville OR
Tennessee Mcdonald, Chad cbm@cookeville-tn.gov Cookeville TN
New Mexico Miles, Nathan artisticdirector@newantiquities.org Hobbs NM
Washington Miller, Ted millerted@aol.com Richland WA
Colorado Moore, Brad bmoore@coloradomtn.edu Glenwood Springs CO
Alaska Nelson, Elizabeth elizabeth@firstcityplayers.org Ketchikan AK
Georgia Norman, Mary exdir4gtc@gmail.com Moultrie GA
New York Parker, John jparker3531@twcny.rr.com Rome NY
New Hampshire Pelonzi, Joe nhgoalie@gmail.com Hampton NH
Michigan Peska, Nancy peska@cmsinter.net Alma MI
Arkansas Pike, Justin justin@studiotheatrelr.com Little Rock AR
Minnesota Pint, Larry lpint@bevcomm.net New Prague MN
Minnesota Pint, Larry lpint@bevcomm.net
South Carolina Ragland, Will will@milltownplayers.org Pelzer SC
Utah ROBERTSON, ADAM adam@scera.org Orem UT
Wisconsin Ruhl, Lynn lynnrtheatre@gmail.com Milwaukee WI
Kansas Shepherd, Alexandria airdnaxeladrehpehs@gmail.com Topeka KS
Nevada Sohre, Jim jimsohre@yahoo.com Las Vegas NV
Vermont Strauss, Roger strauss2@madriver.com Moretown VT
West Virginia Trickett, Vickie vickie.trickett@mtpocketstheatre.com Morgantown WV
Indiana Ward, Linda linda.ward@miamioh.edu Connersville IN
Hawaii Wilborn, Kip kip.wilborn@manoavalleytheatre.com Honolulu HI
South Dakota Wyant, Cheryl antcherylw@msn.com Sioux Falls SD
Authorize.Net Merchant - Click to Verify Credit Card Merchant Services