AACT State Contacts Directory

The State Contact is your link to AACT and to happenings in your state.
State Namesort ascending Email City State State Association Region
South Dakota Wyant, Cheryl antcherylw@msn.com Sioux Falls SD South Dakota Theatre Association 5
Indiana Ward, Linda linda.ward@miamioh.edu Connersville IN Indiana Community Theatre Association 3
West Virginia Trickett, Vickie vickie.trickett@mtpocketstheatre.com Morgantown WV West Virginia Theatre Association 4
Nevada Sohre, James jimsohre@yahoo.com Las Vegas NV 8
Iowa Smithson, Donna lenoxdonna@lenoxia.com Lenox IA Iowa Community Theatre Assn 3
Wisconsin Ruhl, Lynn lynnrtheatre@gmail.com Milwaukee WI Wisconsin Association of Community Theatre 3
Utah Robertson, Adam adam@scera.org Orem UT 7
South Carolina Ragland, Will willragland@gmail.com Pelzer SC South Carolina Theatre Association 4
Minnesota Pint, Larry lpint@bevcomm.net New Prague MN Minnesota Assn of Community Theatres 5
Michigan Peska, Nancy peska@cmsinter.net Alma MI Community Theatre Assn of Michigan 3
New Hampshire Pelonzi, Joe nhgoalie@gmail.com Hudson NH New Hampshire Community Theatre Association 1
New York Parker, John jparker3531@twcny.rr.com Rome NY Theatre Association of New York State 2
Georgia Norman, Mary exdir4gtc@gmail.com Moultrie GA Georgia Theatre Conference 4
Illinois Newlan, Aimee-Lynn aimeelynn@illinoistheatre.org Glendale Heights IL Illinois Theatre Association 3
Alaska Nelson, Elizabeth info@firstcityplayers.org Ketchikan AK 9
Colorado Moore, Brad zgbrad@gmail.com Glenwood Springs CO Colorado Community Theatre Coalition 7
Washington Miller, Ted millerted@aol.com Richland WA Washington State Community Theatre Association 9
Arizona Miller, Linda lmr@cableone.net Prescott AZ 8
Tennessee McDonald, Chad cbm@cookeville-tn.org Cookeville TN Tennessee Theatre Association 4
Oregon McCloskey, Carolyn cbmccloskey@comcast.net McMinnville OR Oregon Community Theatre Association 9
Hawaii Martin, Dwight dwightmartin@hawaii.rr.com Honolulu HI Hawaii State Theatre Council 8
New Mexico Maldonado, Kathleen kathienara@gmail.com Alto NM Theatre New Mexico 6
Louisiana Landry, Steven stevenlandry@acadianarep.org Lafayette LA 6
Ohio Kornick, Dawna dawnak@region3aact.org Canal Fulton OH Ohio Community Theatre Association 3
Alabama Kelley, Terry tkelley@auburnact.org Opelika AL Alabama Conference of Theatre 4
Mississippi Howell, Stacy stacy.howell@gmail.com Biloxi MS Mississippi Theatre Association 4
Connecticut Houk, Sharon swhouk@warnertheatre.org Torrington CT 1
Idaho Hertzog, Deborah debaleegv@aol.com Eagle ID Idaho Association of Community Theatre 9
North Carolina Heath, Ginger gingerh@carolina.rr.com Monroe NC North Carolina Theatre Conference 4
Massachusetts Harrington, Susan slh1029@verizon.net Roslindale MA Eastern Massachusetts Assn of Community Theatres 1
California Gilmore, Dennis dennisgilmore@hcpac.org Indio CA 8
Florida Geddie, Kristofer kgeddie@venicetheatre.net Venice FL Florida Theatre Conference, Inc. 4
Missouri Frazier Boyle, Joy mutger1218@gmail.com Blue Springs MO 5
Wyoming Fisher, Donna ppphistory@bresnan.net Casper WY 7
Nebraska Eacker , Tom tnjeacker@qwestoffice.net Broken Bow NE Nebraska Assn of Community Theatres 5
Kentucky Downall, Brad braddownall@gmail.com Madisonville KY Kentucky Theatre Association 4
Delaware DiSabatino, L. Jeffrey jdisab@comcast.net Middletown DE Delaware Theatre Association 2
North Dakota Coudle-King, Kathleen info@ggfct.com Grand Forks ND 5
Oklahoma Burns, Charles cgburns17@gmail.com Woodward OK Oklahoma Community Theatre Association 6
Maryland Bloom, Scott scott@srbnet.com Silver Spring Maryland Community Theatre Festival Association 2
Arkansas Bell, Lisa mslisabell@hotmail.com West Memphis AR Arkansas Community Theater Association 6
Texas Austin, Susan seaustin56@gmail.com Weatherford TX Texas Nonprofit Theatres, Inc. 6
Virginia Armentrout, Matthew mattarmentrout@vtasite.org Fredericksburg VA Virginia Theatre Association 4
Montana Adams, Marianne marianne@grandstreettheatre.com Helena MT 7
Authorize.Net Merchant - Click to Verify Credit Card Merchant Services